Seacroft Wheelers Awards Presentation

19 January 2019

Club Person of the Year – Craig Lyons Dave Jakeman Merit Award – Ian Brown Fastest 25 Men – Pete Nixon 54.38 Fastest 25 Women – Lynn Hanson 1.01.31 Evening Time Trial Competition – Pete Nixon Evening Time Trial Handicap Competition – Ian Brown Club Runs Cup Competition – Craig Lyons – 72 pts Jonathan Noble Memorial Hilly 11 – Keith Storey 31.42 Most Improved Rider – Claire Lancaster Cyclo Cross Champion – Martin Clough 414 pts Reliability Rides – Richard Goddard, Martin Scholfield

Competition	Winner	Other information	Medal
Club 10	Pete Nixon	21.19	Gold
Club 10	lan Brown	23.39	Silver
Club 10	Keith Storey	25.24	Bronze
Club 10	Lorna (Doris) Potter	30.02 1st woman	Gold
Club 10	Keith Storey	1st H/Cap	Gold
Club 10	lan Brown	2nd H/Cap	Silver
Club 10	Stuart Pickles	3rd H/Cap	Bronze
Club 15	Pete Nixon	33.27	Gold
Club 15	Madeline Moore	37.47	Silver
Club 15	lan Brown	37.56	Bronze
Club 15	Madeline Moore	37.47 1st woman	Gold
Club 15	Elaine Kelly	1st H/Cap	Gold
Club 15	Madeline Moore	2nd H/Cap	Silver
Club 15	Scott Kelly	3rd H/Cap	Bronze
Club 25	Pete Nixon	54.38	Gold
Club 25	lan Brown	1.00.59	Silver
Club 25	Elaine Kelly	1.12.49	Bronze
Club 25	Elaine Kelly	1.12.49 1st woman	Gold
Club 25	lan Brown	1st H/Cap	Gold
Club 25	Elaine Kelly	2nd H/Cap	Silver
Jonathan Noble Hilly 11	Chris Beetham	42.41 1st Vet	Gold
Club Runs Cup	Mike Taylor	70 pts	Silver
Club Runs Cup	Clive Grace	66 pts	Bronze
Evening TT Comp	lan Brown	2nd Place	Silver
Evening TT Comp	Madeline Moore	3rd Place	Bronze
Evening TT Comp	Madeline Moore	2nd H/Cap	Silver
Evening TT Comp	Keith Storey	3rd H/Cap	Bronze