Green are the actual changes

Orange are whats possible at the moment

Recomendation for election of the board 2020.

Alternative the board can have a constitution meeting where they decide the names of the individual seats but. (the periods should however be as below)

Chair	Rene Ruusunen	2022
Vice chair	Tomas Ekman	2021
Treasurer	Claes Malmqvist	2022
Secretary	Kim Hansen	2021
member:	Per Ringqvist	2022
Member:	Reidar Skrunes	2022
Member:	Kristian Lindström	2021
Member:	Michael Gram	2023
Member:	Magnus Andersson	2023
Accontant:	Benny Thomsen	2021
Accontant sup.:	Johan Sverre Johansen	2021
Election board:	Peter Lindahl/xx	2021
Election board:	Gert Jakobsen/xx	2021
Election board:	Anica Immersjö/xx	2021