Constitution of new board 2024-04-24

Suzanne Lundström - Chairperson and Infrastructure/Maintenance Manager.

Mia Lind - Information Manager/Secretary.

Janet Bolinder - Treasurer.

Ola Andreasson - Vice Chairperson.

Jörgen Hedlund - Deputy.

Other assignments distributed as follows:

- Responsible for the Drainage Reference Group SL.
- Responsible for the New Bylaws/Service Agreement Reference Group OA.
- Website and Personnel SL.
- New Homeowners and Building Permit Applications JH.
- Security Issues SL.

Organizational review and recruitment of personnel - SL & OA.